our Partners



We at Rendisk understand better than anyone that you want to focus as much as possible on your core business, satisfying your guests. Dishwashing and waste management are necessary outcomes of this core business. That’s why our service and maintenance are focused on reinforcing and supporting your core business.

Rendisk SUPPORTS YOU

The entire organization of Rendisk focuses on optimal support. We train and support our large dealer network extensively by web video programmes, offering time at our office in Deventer and by giving them trainings in their own country. We have branches in all countries where Rendisk operates. This guarantees that help is always near if needed. In short, Rendisk offers you the security and ease of mind that are needed to make the main process run smoothly.

Look for the dealer in your country below or contact us if there’s no dealer available in your country.

 

Ali Middle East
18th Floor Crown Plaza Commercial Tower, Sheikh Zayed Road – DUBAI
United Arab Emirates, Tel: +971 4311 7145

Australia
Moffat Victoria (Head office), 740 Springvale Rd, VIC 3170 – MULGRAVE
Tel: +03 9518 3888, Email: vsales@moffat.com.au

Austria
Stierlen Großküchengeräte Vertriebs GmbH,
Breitenfurter Str. 245, 1230 – VIENNA
Tel: +431 803 80 73, Email: stierlen@stierlen.at

Belgium
Metos NV, Gentsesteenweg 518A, B-9300 – AALST
Tel: +32 780 501 00, Email: metos.belgium@metos.com

China

Ali Food Service Equipment (Shanghai) Co Ltd

Colombia

Santos Grupo, Calle 70 11A 19, Bogotá
Tel. (+57) 313 242-2110, email: colombia@santosgrupo.com

Czech Republic
Scandiq Technologies, s.r.o., Za Podjezdem 449, 790 01 – JESENIK
Tel: +420 777 738 549, Email: info@scandiq.cz

Estonia
Metos AS,
Peakontor, Saha tee 18, Loo 74201 – HARJUMAA
Tel: +372 65 00 740, Email: metos.estionia@metos.com

Finland
Metos Oy Ab, Ahjonkaarre, FIN-04220 – KERAVA
Tel: +358 204 394 257, Email: metos.finland@metos.com

France
Ali-Comenda, 17-19, Avenue Gaston Monmousseau, F-93240 – STAINS
Tel: +33 148 216 325, Email: info@alicomenda.fr

France
Metos SAS France, 40, bd de Nesles, 77420 – CHAMPS SUR MARNE
Tel: +33 164 114 545, Email: metos.france@metosfrance.com

Germany
Stierlen GmbH,
Lochfeldstraße 30, 76437 – RASTATT
Tel: +49 722 290 470

Hong Kong
Rich Bao (International) Development Ltd.

Hungary
Hoge Kft.
Office and service 1033 Budapest, Szőlőkert u. 7.
Phone: +36 1 250-5162, +36 1 250-5163

India
Rite Equipments Pvt. Ltd.
#33, Navketan Industrial Estate,
Mahakali Caves Road,
Andheri (E), Mumbai – 400093

Italy
Grandimpianti,
Via Masiere 211/c, 32037 – SOSPIROLO (BL)
Tel: +39 0437 848 711, Email: info@grandimpianti.com

Italy
Alicontract, Via Gobetti, 2° Villa Fiorita, 20063 Cernusco sul Naviglio – MILAN
Tel: +39 02 92199292, Email: info@alicontract.com

Italy
Comenda - Ali Group S.r.L
Via Galileo Galilei 8 - 20060 Cassina de' Pecchi (MI) Phone +39 02 952281

Jordan
Sami Hindiyeh Group

Latvia
Metos SIA,
Lāčplēša iela 87F, LV-1011 – RIGA
Tel: +371 67 288 333, Email: metos.latvia@metos.com

Lithuania
Metos UAB,
J. Jasinskio g. 16 F, LT-03163 – VILNIUS
Tel: +370 5 249 61 50 / 49, Email: metos.lithuania@metos.lt

Norway
Metos AS, Rosenholmveien 4A, 1203 Holmlia – OSLO
Tel: +47 2338 846 00, Email: metos.norway@metos.com

Panama
Santos Grupo, Avenida Balboa. Edif BOC, Balboa Office Center, Planta 11, oficina 11 C, Ciudad de Panamá – PANAMÁ
Tel. (+507) 230 1969 - (+507) 6137 0222, email: panama@santosgrupo.com

Peru
Santos Grupo, Urb. Santa Leonor mza. S, Lote 4, Paseo de la República, Chorrillos, Lima
Tel. (+51) 935 174 443, email: peru@santosgrupo.com

Portugal
Santos Grupo, Rua Brito Capelo, 807, 4450-068 Matosinhos
Tel. (+351) 912 312 629, email: portugal@santosgrupo.com

Spain
Santos Grupo, Calle Gutenberg 5, Pol. Villares, 37184 – VILLARES DE LA REINA – SALAMANCA
Tel. (+34) 902 36 33 75 | (+34) 923 23 37 66, Email: santos@santosgrupo.com

Sweden
Metos Storkök AB, Storsätragränd 26, 127 39 – 127 39 – STOCKHOLM
Tel: +46 877 585 90, Email: metos.sweden@metos.com

Switzerland
CTEC System SA, Route de Satigny 42 – 1214, CP 711 – VERNIER
Tel: +22 939 10 50, Email: contact@ctec-system.com

USA
Hungry Giant Waste Systems LLC
+1-877-211-8472 PO Box 161491
Austin Texas 78746 USA

Vietnam
HaYen Corporation
Phường 6, Tân Bình, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam